Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: A newbie here with his first projection experience!

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

A newbie here with his first projection experience!

Hi everyone,

I'm a long time visitor of these forums, but this is my first post as i just recently experienced an astral projection! I'm a scientist by day and must admit, i've been skeptical, but always hopeful, as to the nature of astral projection. Anyway here is a report on my experience.