Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Binaural or isochronic?

Blog Entries

Binaural or isochronic?

What is the best way to go between binaural and isochronic brain entrainment? I have read that isochronic tunes are the best but I have no experience with them. Anyone?

Blog Entries

Re: Binaural or isochronic?

I have various binaurals but never tried isochronics.
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php
    "Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Blog Entries

I've done both. I don't think one is "better" than the other, particularly. I tend to like binaurals, but that's because I've been using them for years and I respond well. The isochronic tones are also fine, but from an aesthetic point of view, they're not as pleasant to listen to (binaurals can be embedded in anything, including music).

One advantage of isochronic tones is you don't need headphones. They're also effective for people who don't respond to the binaurals.

Really, it's whatever works best for you, IMHO. The software I use can do binaural, isochronic, and I think another (monaural, I think). There's a trial version if you want to give it a go: NeuroProgrammer3
    May the light surround you, may you be blessed. May the light surround us, may we be blessed. May love and light surround us all, and may we all be healed and blessed. And so it is, and so it shall be, now and ever after.

In a dream, somewhere finding my way home

Hey Sirius,

Having accumulated my fair share of both, I highly recommend the stuff these guys create:

http://www.store.unexplainable.net/?...FQPf4AoduB3Bng

I'm not affiliated with them in any way, but their mp3s are the only ones that my brain really responds to. I get much "looser" after I listen to their Lucid or Astral tracks. In fact, my second projection came after I meditated to the Lucid track for about an hour.