Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: heat in the coccyx

heat in the coccyx

Hello mr. Robert.

A few days ago I woke up at midnight because of the intense heat in my coccyx, it was strange sensation but it wasn't painful, just may be unusual..... it is almost two months now since I have been practicing your technique N.E.W. but I've never done any exercise before for this specific area (coccyx), additionally I am doing sitting meditation about every evening from 30 minute to one hour. During my meditation I am usually doing abdominal breathing concentrating my attention on the subnavel area. I also recently started to read your book Astral Dynamics and today during my meditation I remembered about the exercise where you recommend to transfer energy with mental hands from the base chakra into the heart chakra, so I decided to try it just for fun but at the same moment I felt a heat in my coccyx the same way as it happened a few days ago. Do you have any idea about it mr. Robert? Thank you!

P.S I followed your advice and did as you told me, now I feel my dyann tyann area quite good now. thanx again mr. Robert.
    Last edited by Leon; 28th March 2012 at 09:59 PM.

Re: heat in the coccyx

G'day,

This sensation 'head in coccyx' indicates that your energy body and its chakras are awakening and evolving. This particular sensation can be said to be Kundalini related.

Remember to apply the Golden Rule if energy body sensations become too intense, and take a break if this happens until you feel normal again, before returning to your practices.

All in all, everything looks good here.

robert