Thread: Rapid Physical Hearteat?

1. Red face Rapid Physical Hearteat?

Hi Guys,

I went through energy work/relaxation/chakra work/spine tubes/whole body/ and applied rope technique. At the moment of application without a doubt I knew something was going on. I kept focused. Some hallucinations here and there, I don't think I got so exited ad remained calm(I think). But but but, I believe my physical heart raced up at the moment of the wave of sensations that submerged my body from feet to head in less then 2-5 seconds. The heart pulsation increased drastically. As I knew that it could be simply heart chakra I kept going, but the pulsation went so strong that my eyes balls rolled up and eyes opened involuntarily. I immediately have put my hand on my heat and it did pulsate as if I have just finished a 100m sprint. I performed reality checks and I wasn't out of my body. Knowing that I have little experience with concious exits and I hear from Robert it is heart chakra... But with my story above I wonder what happened?
    and is it normal for physical heart to speed up too? Your help/advise/experience will be highly appreciated guys thanks in advance

Blog Entries

Re: Rapid Physical Hearteat?

One of the telltale signs that the rope method is working is having the feeling of heaviness, hearing loud rattling noises, and feeling like your heart is going a million miles a minute- so fast it seems like a machine. This is because what you are feeling is not your physical heartbeat, but your heart chakra generating the projectable double. If these sensations are so dramatic (sometimes you feel so heavy that your 'etheric arms' feel tired, and it's almost impossible to lift off)- that you end up canceling the exit. This can cause you to tense up so strongly that you do feel like you exerted yourself- which you did, by tensing your muscles.
    This means a few things: