Hello! Some of you may remember my other posts on the ankle pulling and about my (used to be) problem with heaviness during OBE. So I think I can say I've made some progress since then. The problem is- I'm not sure if I did.

I've been to the astral 3 times so far (after sticking to the RTZ for about 2 months) so I'm still at the beginning of my journey. Or maybe I should say I THINK I've been to the astral.
Problem is- I don't know if it was the astral as it could have been just an extremely vivim, beautiful regular dream or a lucid one. So how do you know?

Everytime I leave the house in an OBE, I appear to leave the RTZ . The colors turn extremely vivid and everything is colorful and beautiful (so far)- which doesn't make sense since I thought Monroe had said OBEs were supposed to be in black an white?
Some Experiences:
1. This is my first time- I fly through the bedroom wall, to the yard, and I can see that where the sky were supposed to be- there is beautiful, green grass! and where the ground was supposed to be, there's a beautiful, starry sky. Instead of the new building outside my house- there are the old buildings that used to stand there a couple of years ago. It felt sort of like a lucid dream.