Thread: Am I in danger?

Am I in danger?

Hi. I want to share my experience and I am looking forward to any input. I am a complete beginner. Most of this I do not know how to explain.

I have met a guy and we connected instantly. I have broken up my long term relationship and was easily manipulated by him. I think he hypnotised me and not only I was in a trance state with him feeling orgasmic just by looking at him, but weird thing started happening. I do not know how to call him, magician, shaman or whatever, but he looked like a demon for a moment and then both of us started acting crazy feeling dark sexual energies. After that we felt like we are weightless.

Later on, I was in a trance again and he evoked visions in me. Also I have been seeing symbols. He showed me mind-blowing things and disappeared. He tricked me into thinking we are soul mates. We don't see each other any more but he keeps in touch.

All thoughts are welcome please. I decided to physically get away from him because I don't feel balanced. Even though he is not here physically, is he or some entity doing something to me in astral?

Re: Am I in danger?

How have you felt since you left him? Has it been normal again?
    Earth: a remedial school for those learning Love

Quote Originally Posted by Honeybadger400 View Post
    How have you felt since you left him? Has it been normal again?
    I love him no matter what so it's been hard but I have to move on and think about myself.
    Normal how? I've started practising magic so weird things are happening to me. I don't know is it me or him?

I ignore his messages. I saw him accidentally and caught him in a lie as he told me he is not in town. So I pretended not to see him at some event. He stared at me but did not say or do anything. Creepy.
    You think he'll give up or might try something in reality, or in astral?