Thread: Creating energy balls.

akashic610 Guest

Creating energy balls.

This question is about the energy ball technique described in Chapter 2 of Energy Work by Robert Bruce. The technique, to sum it up, is to hold your hands approximately 12 inches apart and with your eyes closed, imagine and feel an electric blue tennis-ball sized energy ball in between the hands. Then you gotta feel the energy ball moving from hand to hand and also through the hands. I'm not having any trouble feeling the energy ball although I'm not that good at it yet since it's my first time practicing it. But I'm having trouble visualizing the energy ball as an electric blue tennis ball sized energy ball. More specifically, I'm having trouble visualizing this energy ball in between my hands. I can feel it, but I can't visualize it. I can, but not very well. My question is, does it matter what I visualize it to look like, just as long as I can actually visualize and feel it? Is it even necessary to visualize it just as long as you can feel it? I have a feeling I will get better at it with more practice but I just need some clarification on the subject. Thanks for the help.

Blog Entries
    Try to move the feeling you get, see if you get results that way. Try to will it going into directions. If you get results, do not bother about the visualisation, but move the sensation.

If you cannot move it, try to visualise the energy balls, move your visualisation, and observe if you can trace any effects of that. If you can, forget about the other feeling, and go with the visualisation.

Try each variant many times and see what works for you.

Me myself I can move the feeling, and that's enough for me. A tangible sensation of energy is a good thing with NEW, I'd say. It's not called Tactile Imaging for nothing.

Good success,
    Oliver

Blog Entries
    Ditto.
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php