Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Tattoos on the Astral

Tattoos on the Astral

Hi,

I was wondering if anyone can shed any light on some experiences that I have had lately regarding tattooing in the Astral.

My guides tell me Im doing a masters course over there and I have found myself teaching classes on the Astral now. (after assisting and doing tests the past couple yrs)

Anyway in the past week I have found myself tattooing a student or 2.

2 nights ago I was flipping between Focus 23-27 and helping some of the higher guides communicate with some of the people in 23-27.

At the end of it- I phased to 27 I think and found myself acting out as an old monk and checking a tattoo that I had just competed on what could only be described as a young Hindu monk who seemed to be Caucasian-and my memory was that of him being one of my students. He was wearing thick round beads around his neck, and was in prayer position as I checked the quality of the "initiation tattoo" or spiritual tattoo of some type(which was on his head-above left ear-approx 5x5 cm- in a tribal black in design of a deity or buddha- done with what I could only assume was a traditional tribe needle- and the ink was still wet). My intuition + a voice that was guiding me (actual voice of a higher guide or HS) was telling me that the tattoo was representative of hard life lessons of some type which steadily increase to increase spiritual development. I found myself saying that it was my first tattoo, and my from my understanding was a test for me as much as for him as I was acting as his spiritual guide.

Does anyone know of these tattoos? or can shed some light on this?

Thanks

Dk
    "The lightest and nimblest will rise fastest"

Stay up to date with the latest spiritual hacks, meanderings and muses

Like us and be awesome---> www.facebook.com/livingsoul20

Blog Entries
    While I'm not overly fond of real tattoos, I'm very intrigued by this.