I am a 34 year old male who is very skeptical about astral projection. However, I have had some ‘dream’ experiences that have caused me to ponder the possibility. I would like to share these experiences with you and get your thoughts.
For as long as I can remember I have occasionally, during a dream, become aware that I am dreaming. When this happens I am able to manipulate the dream to form it to whatever I want. The dream is usually vivid enough that it will take a moment to convince myself that it is a dream. To determine if it is a dream I will try to manipulate something. Usually I’ll try to make something levitate. If I am successful then I conclude it’s a dream and the fun begins.