Thread: New Traveler

New Traveler

Hi all

First of all I am totally new to this and I stumbled upon it by accident so please excuse any rubbish explanations

Around 4 months ago I started listening to binaural beats as I heard it could improve learning capabilities etc, after around 1 month of listening to this I woke up in the middle of the night and I couldn't move my body, I wasn't sure if I was sleeping or not but it did feel strange, I then heard a metallic loud buzzing sound which scared the hell out of me and I more or less wriggled my way out of it, now just last night it happened 2 times in a row, the first time happened after a series of very vivid half lucid dreams (Half nightmares), I woke and couldn't move and i remembered and thought ok its fine you will come out of this in a second, then instead of a metallic buzzing sound I got a VERY strong vibration coming from my upper stomach, it wasn't very uncomfortable or scary so I decided to go with the flow, I tried to move my hands and I could move them slightly but not much, I then saw very faint random images on my bedroom wall, one of a kids face and another of a garden, I then began to notice sounds coming from the hall and noticed the door was open, at this point I started getting very scared and woke myself up.

When i awoke i noticed my bedroom was the same but the door was closed, so my question is, Was this just a lucid weird dream or was this begining's of an OBE?

2nd time I was getting the same upper stomach vibration but I must have fallen asleep

Thanks in advance

Blog Entries

Re: New Traveler

The beginnings of an OBE. Looks like Binaurals work for you.
    If you'd like more info, go here:
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php
    "Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Thankyou CFTraveler

Reading now