Thread: Cant exit

Cant exit

Hi i have been meditaiting for relaxation for about 4-5 months and am very successful at it. but i decided to try astral projection i get my self in a meditive state in my centre then bring myself up through my chakras and try to exit through my crown chakra i get the vibration all over my body very strong were my i can feel my whole body shaking, i then feel s strange and almost feel myself just coming out my body by this stage the vibrating is very strong then calm out of the vibration and feel nearly floating thats it i can't get any further it does not frighten me i wounder if anyone has any advice or do i just need more practice. i also wanted to ask though should the vibration really feel very very strong as it does in my case.
    thanks

Blog Entries

Re: Cant exit

What is the routine you follow when you want to have an OBE? (If you have one).
    And, when you feel the vibrations, what do you do to try to exit?
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php
    "Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

I do a inner silence meditation breathing and concentrait on sounds then through meditation become aware of my internal sounds. i then in my center and try to bring my innerself up though my chakras then i get the shaking and vibraiting really strong i have tryed it sitting and lying down i visualize all my chakras then i reach my crown chakr try to visualize me exiting and i do feel a floating sensation slightly but this is as far as i can get. but should te vibrating feel as strong as i get it.

Blog Entries