PDA

View Full Version : Hello all

Armond
16th August 2010, 05:04 PM
Hi names Armond,

On me: I've been a lurker here for a long time but have now decided its time to share my knowledge and start posting. First a bit about me, I'm 19 years old. I've been interested in the supernatural and in 'The Art' as I like to call it my whole life but only started to act on it 4 years ago under my parents noses and now the past 2 years as an openly practicing Magician. I'm a student at University majoring in Psychology. I have a very logical and rational view on of the world, which may just be more proof of how insane I really am considering the irrational state of the world.

Beliefs:
Having stated that, I am a firm believer in (Magick the arts whatever you wish to call it) and all the rest that has yet to be scientifically explained. I'm a rather new practitioner of "the arts" I've only been studying/practicing for 4 years now. Ive studied several different forms of "Magic"/"Mental Arts"/"Chi"/"Psi" including Meditation, self hypnosis, Runes/Sigils, OBE's, Nature, Elemental, Chaos, Necromancy, summoning, use of Psi, use of Chi, mental manipulation of others, (the teachings of Hundreds of self proclaimed "Magicians" including Crowley, Franz Bardon, Robert Bruce, and Abra Merlin).