PDA

View Full Version : Nutritional information experiment

Neil Templar
18th August 2010, 07:40 PM
recently in a very relaxed state, out in nature, i had what felt like my first (aware) experience of channeling.
the message was simple - you must listen to what your body tells you it needs.
immediately after, i went to drink a beer, and my body gave me a very noticeable message that it didn't want the beer.

since then, i have endeavoured to be more aware of what it needs from me, and i can honestly say, it's become an almost unconscious thing, when shopping for food, the things i'm drawn to naturally, are changing. i've become what i term an "accidental vegetarian". :lol:
i love meat. most types. but i never seem to feel inclined to buy any. sometimes if i'm eating out, i'll order something meaty, but day-to-day eating has become mostly vegetarian, which is great.
however, i have little true knowledge of which foods are better or worse for me, so i'm going to conduct a small experiment.
i'll ask for dream-guidance, concerning which foods i should be eating.

i'll log any relevant dreams here, along with any noticeable physical changes that i feel may be as a result.
as mentioned in the ARMPITS thread, i have a case of psoriasis, which is annoying me. it's not as bad as it was 6 months ago, but i wish to see the back of it for good.
i'm convinced this is down to nutrition, mostly. sunlight too, but i'm getting plenty of that right now...
so i'll keep an eye on it, and note what foods come up in dreams, and see if there's any noticeable change... :D

Tutor
18th August 2010, 10:26 PM
recently in a very relaxed state, out in nature, i had what felt like my first (aware) experience of channeling.
immediately after, i went to drink a beer, and my body gave me a very noticeable message that it didn't want the beer.

listening, what language would 'it' speak?