PDA

View Full Version : Can my Kundalini Experience cause traumatic events?

bluemystic
23rd August 2010, 10:27 PM
I've been practicing Kundalini yoga for a few months, and suddenly extremely traumatic events that make no sense at all have been occurring. I am not a superstitious person at all but the events that have been occurring are completely insane. I'll list a few of them:
I got stung by a jellyfish and it completely f*cked up my arm. (matter of fact the whole entire animal kingdom seems to want me dead)
I went to the ER because I had an unexplainable fever of over 40.5 that happened in less than 5 minutes (which the doctors tell me is medically impossible) but from my readings I've heard that kundalini awakening can induce extreme heat energy.
My car and part of my home literally got BULLDOZED with no one knowing who did it.

Many other insane events have also been occurring like failing in university, I know there are logical explanations to everything I've mentioned but I somehow feel that my improper kundalini experience could have induced all this. I've been stuck in bed afraid of doing anything because everywhere I go and everything I do something terrible occurs, and I am not exaggerating.

I thought if I do some good deeds I can get out this situation. I donated blood, and gave money to the less fortunate and nothing seems to fix this situation I'm in. I am afraid of meditating.

I just feel that my kundalini experience has something to do with this. Is this what they call kundalini syndrome?

Any advice to how I can maybe reverse my kundalini awakening would be of great assistance. I know this sounds insane but I've reached a point of desperation, and I know no one who can explain all of this.

Korpo
24th August 2010, 10:35 AM
Hello, bluemystic.

I cannot claim being able to explain what is actually happening to you. I cannot possibly know, I'm not that psychic.