PDA

View Full Version : TheLawOfOne's OBE Journal

TheLawOfOne
30th August 2010, 07:54 PM
Hi everyone. I will share my experiences online for those of you who actually read these things. Below is my first ever astral projection. I have been projecting for a couple of months so far, but I don't have my journal with me so I will be adding my other journeys later. Enjoy!

1st OBE, beginning of June, 2010

I practice the method of visualizing myself walking around my parent's house, noticing objects here and there and repeating the affirmation "I'm out of body now." I do this and eventually fall asleep. Suddenly, I wake up in the trance state and my body is vibrating. I think "Oh my God it's actually happening. It worked!" After a couple of attempts I separate but can't see. I repeatedly say "clarity now" and I can see. I'm in my apartment. Immediately I shoot up and start flying over my condo. I sweep down over the lake/canal in the back and land on the grass. Then I say "I want to meet my higher self." I repeat this but nothing happens. Oh well. I start to walk towards the front of my complex. But when I walk I hear footsteps behind me. I stop and quickly turn around. The footsteps stop. There's no one there. I walk again. I hear the footsteps in the grass following me. I stop, turn around. The footsteps stop. No one's there. Whatever. I am now in the front of my condo walking towards the stairs, when suddenly a black plastic bag rises up from the ground in front of me. It floats in front of me in the shape of a man, with head and torso. I sense that it is trying to scare me, but I am not scared. I grab the plastic bag and cast it on the ground. There is nothing underneath, just air.