PDA

View Full Version : New to healing, + a tall order

mobius
27th October 2010, 06:01 PM
Hi,

While not new to NEW, I am new to the hope that I can heal someone and I would like some advice where to start. I specifically want to heal/regrow the insulin-producing cells in my wife's pancreas because she has type 1 diabetes. A few questions:

1. Do you think it is even possible to heal type 1 diabetes with the help of energy work?

2. In general, do I need medical knowledge to heal physical diseases? That is, should I know the physical & chemical processes of that organ which I want to heal?

3. Where to begin?? I'm willing to work as long as I need to succeed. She is worth every effort. :)

Thank you!

CFTraveler
27th October 2010, 06:42 PM
Hi,
Hi mobious.
This is my opinion, obviously.

While not new to NEW, I am new to the hope that I can heal someone and I would like some advice where to start. I specifically want to heal/regrow the insulin-producing cells in my wife's pancreas because she has type 1 diabetes. A few questions:

1. Do you think it is even possible to heal type 1 diabetes with the help of energy work? I don't know, but it sure can't hurt to try.

2. In general, do I need medical knowledge to heal physical diseases? That is, should I know the physical & chemical processes of that organ which I want to heal? I think you already know enough- the pancreas makes insulin, and it's not making it right now. I can't imagine what exactly causes type 1 diabetes, but I think for a visualization, such as visualizing her pancreas is producing it, or her cells are accepting and absorbing it, should be enough. With NEW it's about sending energy to the organ itself, so your intention should be enough, and her intention to receive the energy should be enough.

3. Where to begin?? I'm willing to work as long as I need to succeed. She is worth every effort. :)

Thank you! I believe Robert's Heart Healing method is described on his website.