PDA

View Full Version : How to cut an undesired silver cord? (psi vamp trouble)

Desa
4th November 2010, 08:45 PM
I do have problems with a psi vamp, how would I proceed? I want to cut the cord if this is possible. I am not very experienced with energy work, on the other hand, she is quite an expert on her art, so I'm at a loss here.

CFTraveler
4th November 2010, 09:38 PM
Do the ninja meditation in here- (http://forums.astraldynamics.com/viewtopic.php?t=3559) using visualization. If you don't feel like you're good at picturing things, meditate for half an hour or so to get into a trance, and you will have more success 'seeing' what you are doing.

Red Arrow
12th December 2010, 06:28 AM
Do the ninja meditation in here- (http://forums.astraldynamics.com/viewtopic.php?t=3559) using visualization. If you don't feel like you're good at picturing things, meditate for half an hour or so to get into a trance, and you will have more success 'seeing' what you are doing.

This is great! The other suggestions there are excellent as well. (Love the paper bags one!)

Desa, you mention you are somewhat new to energetics (here or in another post I just saw) something else you can use as well is a selenite wand, if it helps you to focus the energetic aspects with a tool.Some simple basics: The selenite wand is very effective for clearing the auric field of undesirable stuff, etc. You can sweep it over your body, under the feet, under arms, etc., and wherever you feel a 'pull' or 'stalling' over an area (for instance, a chakra) you can stir it there to clear the area. This is good to use daily to clear your field as well. I find that it works somewhat for new cords not yet anchored strongly; it can work very well for deeply attached cording, but with more effort.