PDA

View Full Version : Newbie epxeriences, skepticism, and questions about AP

healer
5th February 2011, 12:15 AM
Hello all.

As stated in title I'm a newbie in this forum and practically newbie in the whole area. Although I refer to skepticism, it was before... 6 years or so I first tried to approach the notion of AP. At that time there weren't so many sites and communities dealing with the subject, and of course, as it also happens now, you couldn't find a place to actually chat, not just post. Well I had been doing some googling before I ended up in some techniques of "re-charging your body's energy spheres" or whatever was that was referring to. Imagination and daydreaming is characteristics of mine, patience and persistence also, but I never really relied in colors (being color-weak), so I gave that up. I just focused on relaxing and based on my determination.