PDA

View Full Version : Psychic Surgery

Psychic Surgeon
20th February 2011, 12:12 AM
Hi everyone
As a student of psychic surgery I am curious about the possibility of other psychic surgeons that might post here. I have been a spiritual healer for over 20 years but the psychic surgery is relatively new - just over a year. It would be great to meet others here who have had similar experiences with this amazing phenomena.
Is there anyone?

PS

lightgal
20th February 2011, 12:25 AM
I have no experience in psychic surgery, but it sounds really neat. I have never witnessed it but have spoken with people who have. Have you practised it yet, perhaps as an assistant? Where does one aquire such learning?

Alienor
20th February 2011, 07:33 AM
Could you define psychic surgery and explain a bit what psychic surgery is for you?

Psychic Surgeon
20th February 2011, 09:32 AM
Lightgal

It started properly in November 2009. Although as a spiritual healer something profound would happen every so often (perhaps once a year). By profound I mean healing a condition that is obviously physical; that would defy the laws of physics. I don't feel that it is posible to train to be a psychic surgeon. I believe psychic surgery finds the healer. Having said that, I believe we can as healers endeavour to better ourselves spiritualy by cultivating the better side of our character. This in itself could be described as a kind of training.

Alienor

Please understand this is only my opinion. Others may tell you different.
Psychic surgery is what happens when a spirit uses the body of a medium to effect physical changes (healing) in the body of another. In most cases the spirit (when living in the body on the Earth) was a surgeon - this is the case for myself.
What does psychic surgery mean to me? To me it means there is so much that we have yet to learn; but more than that, it can bring hope to many people who have exhausted the medical proffession. Psychic surgery begins where medicine ends.

PS