PDA

View Full Version : Question about the Human Energy Field

starshine
22nd February 2011, 11:45 AM
Hello everybody,

This is my first post to this forum, I have had some interesting experiences regarding healing and the human aura and have a question that hopefully somebody can help me with.

I was just an ordinary child up until the age of about 8 when I grew enlarged breasts (which is not good for a boy) but I just put it down to insufficient exercise. Then at 14 I grew excessive body hair almost everywhere on my body which was an incredibly traumatic experience, tried to remove it with just about every known method and was unsuccessful. To cut a long story short all these strange things happened to my body like the ones I have mentioned and I never knew why. It was not until recently that I realized that I had had an overactive thyroid for most of my life and it was messing up just about every chemical balance in my body. Luckily at about the same time I had become acquainted with Robert's Energy Work book as well as the chakra system, and I knew that my hyperthyroidism must have had its origins in my throat chakra. I found a healer who balanced all my chakras and found that my throat chakra was white instead of blue. Anyway, my enlarged thyroid which I could feel though my throat shrank back down to size within hours of the healing. Now several weeks later some (but not all) of the effects of being hyperthyroid have disappeared.