PDA

View Full Version : Dream question

CaptainZ
24th March 2011, 06:51 PM
So I have been studying zen for about a month now and have had probably 2 out of body experiences in my time. I just started studying Kundalini and I have had 2 dreams that have really changed my view point in life I usually meditate in morning and night but my dreams were this, It started of I was at the beach with my family and bascy we were just hangout in till like maybe 30 minutes or so into the dream there was like a bunch of tornadoes and stuff that started to hit and like i remember we were trying to think of what to do and someone later mentioned about going to water but than great big waves started to hit. We started running than later on i can remember everything but there was a bright light and god came down and this was what was really weird I dont believe in god but anyway he came down and started picking people up and basicly what happened was he took us to heaven and said I picked the purest of people to come with me. When we were in heaven it was basicly like the books and stuff white everywhere. I dont really remember what god looked like to be honest all i really saw was light. He walked over to the table that was near by and on it was a big box and he said look here is a pill that you may take in order to gain perfect health and such, everyone grabbed it and when i started to walk over he said wait there is one more pill, this pill can restore life and and the world. I looked at it for a moment than thought to my self well hey i could finally have my six pac that I always wanted however I remember receaching for the pill that brought life back, next thing you now I was awake.

My second dream was this, I was going to california and I was on an airplane I can remember the plan started to crash and I was falling back out of my seat than suddenly my body just started glowing and the plane froze that is all I remember from this dream