PDA

View Full Version : Kundalini or Blockage?

whipple
5th April 2011, 08:15 PM
Hi Guys, I am new to all this stuff so please have patience with me but I will give you some brief background info: about a year ago I stupidly visited a very haunted place and picked up numerous attachments there. Of course at the time I didn't realise but began to feel strange afterwards I thought I was going mad but then I went to visit a spiritual healer who informed me of my attachments and removed them afterwards though I began picking them up again randomly, suicides etc I went through about six months of this. It was a very difficult time for me, one of the most difficult times of my life, I suffered a lot.

Anyway after it all calmed down a bit I now have regular tingling and burning sensations shivering and running up my spine and burning between my shoulder blades, I also sometimes have an intense heat in my heart area it feels really hot I feel anxious quite a lot of the time when this happens, can feel dizzy and spaced out also. showering or applying rock salt to body butter then applying it to my spine alleviates the symptoms a fair bit but they keep coming back - someone mentioned that my attachment experience could have triggered kundalini, do you think this is possible? or is this a case of energy blockage? I don't do any energy work and was not psychic or spiritual in any way before this experience - I just wondered what your opinion and in anyone had any recommendations / remedies that could help me.

Many thanks

psionickx
5th April 2011, 09:03 PM
Hey Whipple Welcome to the forum ,

year ago I stupidly visited a very haunted place and picked up numerous attachments there