PDA

View Full Version : Greetings earthlings

whipple
17th April 2011, 08:56 PM
Hi Peeps,

Just wanted to say hello to you good people and to share my story. I am very new to spirituality and psychic development. Before I walked into an extremely haunted place out of curiosity one year ago it wasn't part of my life or agenda I was firmly rooted in a 2D material universe. :oops:

After walking out with three earthbound attachments my life quickly changed :( . When these were released I began picking up more, then getting them released again by different spiritual healers. This went on for about three months until I figured out that there was something wrong in my apartment, [multiple portals and a gateway opened by the first unsavoury character] :evil:

In the beginning I couldn't see or communicate with any of them I just had physical sensations of my energy being drained but as the attachments went on I was able to see them in my minds eye and communicate with them telepathically. I could also see them roaming around in my flat within my minds eye.
Once these portals were closed my life began to steadily improve :D

The whole experience was extremely traumatic and pushed me to the brink of breaking point and left me with a few side effects, I have tingling burning sensations up my spine almost every night and extreme heat and energy in my heart centre and hands, episodes of anxiety, depression, mood swings, sensing presences and hearing subjective voices. Grounding myself, showering and applying salt mixed with body butter to my spine seem to help. :D

Although still traumatised and in fear after everything that had happened I started to look for information, to read many books [including some of Robert's] as a whole new dimension of life had been opened to me. I also attended workshops on "grounding and protection" and "meeting your spirit guides" at the college of Psychic studies in London.