PDA

View Full Version : noob energy work

whipple
21st April 2011, 05:09 PM
Hi Guys,

First of all thanks to everyone who has replied to my posts on here, it's fantastic to communicate with other people who understand what I am talking about and going through. I am a total noob to energy work and I just wanted to ask a couple of quick questions and get your advice. I have developed some recent health issues, [chronic fatigue syndrome and allergies] I would like to do some energy work to perhaps help my health complaints, is it possible for me to do energy work WITHOUT increasing or strengthening my psychic ability? [want to avoid if poss]

Can doing a casual amount of energy work make my aura stronger and increase my level of protection? or does it just make me more of a tasty prospect for negs and naughties?

thanks

whipple :mrgreen:

Korpo
21st April 2011, 05:30 PM
Hello, whipple.

In my opinion, it's not "energy" that attracts critters. My bet would be on unresolved emotional issues. That's probably also why techniques like Robert's "Core Image Removal" work - they try to release the unresolved issues through the means of visualisations. It's probably not the energy you have (which is what you develop in energy work) but the energy you "leak."

The entry levels of energy work apply mostly to the etheric levels of your being, anyway. So, initially an improvement of physical health can result. It did in my case. Depending on your condition this might be an ongoing effort no matter where your energy work takes you, but dedicating time and curiosity to energy work might also bring you to be able to release "stale emotional energies" and help starting a process of self-healing on that level, too.