PDA

View Full Version : Psychic Hygeine for the home

whipple
28th August 2011, 03:08 PM
Hi Guys, I am moving into a new condo soon - it kind of feels like a new positive beginning and I am really looking forward to it. I am going to start by giving the place a good physical clean and getting some new door locks fitted.

After that I would like to do the same in spritually and give it a good spring clean energetically, to clear out any debris from the previous tenant and owner maybe do some sort of blessing ceremony to state that only good energy may enter or raise the vibration - and some proper counter measures to stop or minimise negative energy from entering my home either from neighbours or brought back by me preferably a physical symbol or object rather than a ritual that would have to be performed daily or weekly.

Any advice you have would be great as I am quite new to all this stuff. I heard washing the floor with salt works well?

Whipple

psionickx
28th August 2011, 03:32 PM
i've heard a lot of people get good results smudging with white sage.

mick
28th August 2011, 06:59 PM
After that I would like to do the same in spritually and give it a good spring clean energetically, to clear out any debris from the previous tenant and owner maybe do some sort of blessing ceremony to state that only good energy may enter or raise the vibration
Something I do sometimes is walk the boundaries of my house and garden and while doing so projecting "self" to flush the nooks and crannies. While doing so have it in mind to include the likes of floor space and wall cavities. I have a wooded area in my garden that had become very tangled and I recently cleared it out physically and noted an immediate cleansing, with repeated "walk and flushes" it is increasingly cleaner in the subtle context.