PDA

View Full Version : energy work question, intensity?

mightything
29th September 2011, 05:52 PM
hey, im new in the since that this is my first post.
but ive visited before.
recent i had a very bad kundalini experience.
i was retching and heaving even water for hours after...also my left arm went numb.
but that not really why im here. im here because i want to know if its okay to take my work to the next level.
obviously things went bad because i wasn't ready.
i posted my exp on another site and they suggested top down chakra work and i have been doing so.
and it feels different. i like it. (shruggs) but i feel like just changing that isnt enough.
ive been doing it (enrgy wrk) for the first 6 month dedicatedly and took a simi break for at least one and a half and now here i am.
do you guys thinks its unsafe to do top down in the morning time and down top in the evenings/before sleep?

ive recently took to incorporating the micro orbit. and i still do energy raising. but my spines still buzzing and im prolly gona try it again and to be honest i dont want to puke for half the night.

also the experience happened the night i decided to stop breaking lol.

thanks.

CFTraveler
29th September 2011, 05:55 PM
Please describe what you are doing in detail; how often, etc.

mightything
29th September 2011, 06:06 PM
almost everyday. i prestimulate as needed, then i (usually) start rising energy from the base and work all my chakras till i get a good feel of activation going,
i try not to skimp on any of them or show them less attention. then through out the day depending on how im feeling or what im doing i just raise energy. the past week ive been raising energy and micro orbiting.
the day the k exp happened i was doing work as usual and i felt an intense heat in my lower back, ive read a bit so i new what it was. and i did something i never did before. i rose it. and regretted it. aside from the puking and numb arm. i had the worst headache of my life.