PDA

View Full Version : Can't just do it anymore, any suggestions?

coreykey
13th January 2012, 10:07 AM
Hello everyone,

I've had some experiences about astral projection, but after my last projection I can't achieve it anymore.
We've discussed my last projection at the thread below, it was my first real succesfull OBE.
http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/showthread.php?11850-First-successful-AP-but-who-was-she

A (http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/showthread.php?11850-First-successful-AP-but-who-was-she)fter this encounter, I can't be able to achive it anymore. I was scared of experiencing such an encounter but after some several weeks I've controlled my fear and everything was normal again. Only I can't project anymore. Not just project, I can't get into that state too. I normally have no fear against paranormal or anything like that. I've realised that the fear that day I've experienced may be blocking me but I'm meditating with peace and no fear for long time.
Later, I've said to myself that my new job is taking some time and energy from me and the stress. But everything about the job turn to normal, I got lots of time and having fun at work.
Nothing changed in my life.

Anyone has any suggestions? Did this happened to anyone?

CFTraveler
13th January 2012, 02:28 PM
Since March of last year? That is quite a bit of time.
I have some questions:
You are now meditating- for how long and how often?
How many times do you try to project, and when do you do it?
And finally, what is your projection sequence?

coreykey
13th January 2012, 02:58 PM
Yeah quite a bit of time. I just can be able to partially project 3-4 times while I was in the army. It was april 2010 - september 2010. But I couldn't be able to project after that when I've returned home.