PDA

View Full Version : Hello my name is Chuck and I have a question for you all

Rawn
13th February 2012, 10:21 AM
Hello people,

A dear friend of mine introduced me to Astral Dynamics about six years ago when I was somewhat spiritually lost. It was a great help, and I used Robert's techniques to some advantage. I've had some experiences that may have been OBE's, although they may have been dreams. I don't practice projection on a daily basis - it just isn't my main concern right now although I still try and project sometimes when I am in the body asleep mind awake state.

I wanted to ask you all about something. I see colors flowing, usually when I am going to sleep. It's been happening ever since I was a child. I think it is because at that time I am in a state akin to meditation, and indeed I see them at times during the day as well if I get into that state. It happens at times when I feel relaxed and spiritually "aware". It's usually blue or purple seeming to float in shapes and globs, flowing like some universal vein imposed over normal vision. I say vein because it kind of pulses in a regular way. If I close my eyes then that is all I see, against blackness. Do any of you experience this or something similar? For some reason I didn't really talk about it for a long time and assumed it was normal but now when I mention it nobody knows what I am talking about. Just curious. By the way I don't see auras. At least not usually or to speak of. Thanks,

- CP

IA56
13th February 2012, 10:44 AM
Hi CP.

I do see colore´s too, all the time I close my eye´s... Red, Indigo, Blue, yellow, purple, Violet, pink, bright light, silver light, white light, orange, green (more seldon) gold light or it can be like spot´s in all colore´s.

Love

CFTraveler
13th February 2012, 03:05 PM
Hi Chuck.