PDA

View Full Version : Primary energy center work...how long, how often?

c.w_bob
19th June 2012, 10:55 PM
I have been raising energy for the past several months for about 20 to 40 minutes per day. During the last month I have worked on the primary energy centers every other day for about 45 minutes total. The raising energy part has been going well. Good strong energy sensations in both the hands and feet. I have not felt much of anything regarding the primary centers however. I am looking for advice as to how often I should continue to work on these centers. Should I keep my every other day pace? Move up to everyday? Or cut back to once a week? In any case I am about to step up the length of time I spend on the full body circuit.

Any imput or advice is appreciated.

Thanks,

Bob

CFTraveler
20th June 2012, 02:23 AM
Hi Bob.

I have been raising energy for the past several months for about 20 to 40 minutes per day. 40 minutes is a long time. How do you feel when you're done?

During the last month I have worked on the primary energy centers every other day for about 45 minutes total. The raising energy part has been going well. Good strong energy sensations in both the hands and feet. I have not felt much of anything regarding the primary centers This is perfectly normal. Primaries just are not as sensitive as secondaries (especially the feet and hands), and except for the heart chakra, are rarely felt. When I started doing this, my base chakra used to be very responsive, but not for a while. If you absolutely require direct feedback, try going into a trance before doing your work- but it's not necessary.