PDA

View Full Version : astral squids

gridwalker
19th July 2012, 04:39 PM
Hi guys, I am new to astral travel had a few spontaneous obe's met other beings they seemed nice that is a whole story in it's self, but what I am seeking help with is negative or parasitic astral entities.

I have been trying since my last obe to do it consciously, had hands and arms out so far, I have been to many sites and became a mod on one, the owner is a channel and well he I think has sent these things because I left his site, I did not agree with some stuff so left, but the night I left I saw for the first time these squid like beings floating around my room, so went to look on his site as I was suspicious and he had posted this pic to me.

http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/attachment.php?attachmentid=460&d=1342706541&thumb=1 (http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/attachment.php?attachmentid=460&d=1342706541)

So I went on the hunt to see what these things are as that pic is far to familiar to what I saw for it to be a coincidence, I don't really believe to much in coincidences anyway :D
Since seeing these things I have had headaches a pain in my upper back between shoulder blades and lower neck, I have been getting tingling sensations on the top and back of my head, my wife even said she could see the hairs on the back of my head moving like it had loads of static electricity going through it.

I have noticed that when I try to take the dive and meditate I am hitting a lot of internal chatter, is this a battle of wills so to speak, must I silence it, through my silence, I am pretty sure it is there I am getting a feeling of weight around my head and neck and well I saw them myself and he sent a pic the next day, he is a very powerful channel but he is abusing free will, my visions showed me lying in bed with snakes and them biting me, so I left, he is not honest, but this is not to moan about him, it is to ask advice, I typed in astral parasite and got this place :)