PDA

View Full Version : have a few questions about spirits during OBE or AP's

christy198730
10th August 2012, 09:13 PM
hi, I'm new to OBE and AP and know very little as of now and I'm still a little confused, I have a lot of questions but I'll only ask a few for right now, if anyone's read my introduction thread my main interest is meeting a loved one that recently passed, how long does this usually take to achieve and what all has to be done for this? I hope I don't confuse anyone with my questions, like I said, I don't know as much as what I should just yet, anyhow, when you are having an OBE or AP and if you see a spirit during one of the 2, how will you be able to tell if you are just dreaming or if it is someone you knew in the physical world visiting you? and this is the last question, if there are spirits around you that you can't see, hear or feel in the physical world you should be able to see them when you have an OBE right? I apologize if that's a dumb question, it's just something I wanted to know since I found out about AP and OBE, I would hate to have an OBE and there will be someone or something standing beside my bed watching me I've never seen

CFTraveler
10th August 2012, 09:50 PM
hi, I'm new to OBE and AP and know very little as of now and I'm still a little confused, I have a lot of questions but I'll only ask a few for right now, if anyone's read my introduction thread my main interest is meeting a loved one that recently passed, how long does this usually take to achieve and what all has to be done for this? The time it takes can vary, so I'm just going to say from three months to a year, but this is a very rough estimate and could be completely wrong.