PDA

View Full Version : IIH Step four

GMAN12
16th May 2013, 08:41 AM
Hello all. I am actually on step four in IIH. I have been doing it for 6 months so far. I have come across something now at the beginning of step four. I am having trouble with Transference of consciousness. I thought I was doing it right, but really I have no idea. I imagine myself transferring to another person, imagining myself feeling what they are. Doing it by cutting time and space as if they are standing right in front of me. I reach in and enter the imagined being. Am I doing it right? Also for the Physical part of the step. Is it necessary to learn the hand signs?

Aunt Clair
17th May 2013, 08:53 AM
Hello all. I am actually on step four in IIH. I have been doing it for 6 months so far. I have come across something now at the beginning of step four. I am having trouble with Transference of consciousness. I thought I was doing it right, but really I have no idea. I imagine myself transferring to another person, imagining myself feeling what they are. Doing it by cutting time and space as if they are standing right in front of me. I reach in and enter the imagined being. Am I doing it right? Also for the Physical part of the step. Is it necessary to learn the hand signs?
I suggest you watch the old Disney film ; Sword in the Stone. The wizard asks Wart to become each animal. And in Game of Thrones there is an example in the Wildling who becomes the crow and for a time sees with the crow's eye.

That is how exacting the transfer of consciousness is. The body can either morph in a subtle body energy form and become shaped like that animal but not physical or enter the body of an animal.

When you enter the animal you should be discreet and gentle imho so that you do not cause undue alarm or fright. Then look through their eyes as if their eyes were your own . In this manner you may fly as a kookaburra or swim as a shark. With practice , it is much easier.