PDA

View Full Version : negs, who? how?

boris
7th July 2006, 11:41 PM
these may seem like silly questions but,

where all negative entities once normal people here in the physical?

if so, why did they not pass into the light?

and, does this mean that some of our family members and friends will become snarling predatory beasts in the afterlife?

just a few thoughts, maybe someone here knows?

8th July 2006, 01:01 AM
Hi Boris :)

No, not all negs were once embodied. I am no expert, but as I understand it, there are many different types of neg. To name a few:

Demons (some have been embodied, some not??)
Egregores (created by individuals, groups, demons, etc.)
Astral Wildlife?
Self Created negs (fear, hate, etc.)

And many more that I don't know or understand yet. Some are ancient and powerful beings, some are simply an energy field created by your own negativity. Some, I'm sure, were once embodied, but through so much time on the negative path, have devolved into a nasty neg. Some could even be fragments of an individual's spirit that have never been reintegrated and turned into something quite nasty.

As far as what happens to our loved ones, I'm sorry but I really don't know a whole lot about this at all. :roll:

I'm anxious to hear what some of the local experts have to say about this. :)

Rayson
8th July 2006, 05:52 PM
There are a lot of theories on how and why negs exist. Some there is decent information on (if you count clairvoyants' and highly adept-energy workers' observations and documentation as "decent"), but a lot is merely speculation or solid thoery that is largely unconfirmed.

Robert's PPSD covers some theories I believe, and I also think a few of his articles or FAQ's online (off of the main http://www.astraldynamics.com page) discuss this as well.

chips
10th August 2006, 07:29 PM
by my understanding, there are a few things that would go under teh catagory of Negs....

1. Demon
2. a human in the afterlife who is angry or confused for some reason