PDA

View Full Version : Energy work with orgone generator

Energy
15th July 2006, 09:40 PM
I use to work with a pocket orgone generator
it is Chion Max from Magick Machines

It has warm chi pulse from it and I hold it in my hand or put it over my subnaval and work with NEW, by absorbing energy from the orgone generator.

I am new to NEW so I do not know much about its possitive and negative side effect. I feel something numb at my subnaval after I leave it there for about 20 minutes.

has anyone tried NEW with orgone generator before?

this is how my chi generator looks like in dark

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/497/ra ... 0408uw.jpg (http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/497/radionics0408uw.jpg)

CFTraveler
16th July 2006, 12:08 AM
Do you know how it works? (As in how it generates orgone energy?)

Energy
25th July 2006, 12:09 AM
from the site it says that orgonite that consist of metals, organic matters and crystals with some herbs and flowers .... when get excited via scalar waves, electromagnetic ways, light sound etc.
energy is generated

This page gives more information. I hope this helps :)

http://www.magickmachines.com/chionmax.htm

heres anotherr chi generator but it is bigger

http://www.magickmachines.com/xcalibur.htm

Tom
25th July 2006, 12:17 AM
Is it saying that it generates a 7.83 Hz electromagnetic field around a core made of that mixture of metals and plant materials? If not, what is it saying?

CFTraveler
25th July 2006, 02:11 AM