PDA

View Full Version : need to know seeing ghost doing obe???

sandysam
19th October 2015, 05:10 AM
Hello! I am new to OBE and all. I start interested in obe coz it offers so many things beyond life. But I am also not a fan of seeing ghost on daily life (totally disturbing- seeing them everywhere, can't tell which human which ain't)

I want to know for those who have projected out there... do you see ghost on daily life while not projecting (off course) ? Immediately after learning to get out, or in time, you have the ability to see ghost also in daylight?

I am trying not to stimulate brow center chakra coz somebody says it could cause one to see ghost, do you think it will help? eventhough at night maybe one projecting, but during daylight we are working as usual.

Seeing ghost is very scarry experiences I think coz I am living on my own right now. From stories I heard, they can suddenly pop out right in front of my face, making sounds, lying besides you when you wake up from sleep.....uh.... scarry !!!! I like OBE but not seeing ghost in day to day life....

Thank You All for your time reading this post, and for kind answers !!

WhiteMonkey
19th October 2015, 07:54 AM
Hey there normally you want see ghosts innormal life if you dont intent to. But aince you are so afraid of it it could cause it cause you are attracting it. Learning to ap also lowers your shielding which seperates you and the energies around you. So you will have to face this fear somehow anyway...

All the best

CFTraveler
19th October 2015, 01:44 PM
I project pretty regularly and don't see ghosts in everyday life, no. However, in trance anything is visible, including stuff that isn't 'really' there (hypnagogic and hypnopompic hallucinations). So if you see somethinng when you're about to project it's normal and nothing to fear.

Osiris
19th October 2015, 10:42 PM