PDA

View Full Version : Surrounded by enemies

Amethyst
9th August 2006, 05:13 PM
Hi everyone,

Last week I had my first psychic reading. The first thing the psychic spotted was my spiritual guide (that I already knew about) among many amazing things she told me that my husband's family, especially my mother in-law (she knew her name) hated me and were constanlty trying to turn my husband against me.

She told me that mu husband loved me but that he was being influenced by his family to betray me. She told me that in his last trip to visit his family he bought a real estate property behind my back. I acknowledge that he was planning on buying something a few months ago, but we agreed he wouldn't do anything. She also sees many more betrayals in the future. The psychic is very positive that he did it anyways. She told me to light a red candle for St. Michael Archangel to protect me from my enemies but I've never done that kind of stuff before and my husband would suspect for sure.

Is there any other way to ward off bad influences without being so obvious. I really don't want him to know that I know.

13th August 2006, 12:51 PM
First off number one, I would beware of psychics...accuracy doesn't impress me because even negs can provide some accurate info. It's what you do with the info. Accuracy does not equal honesty.

Sometimes negs (and yes, psychics too) will tell you a half truth...give you a little bit of truth you can verify so you'll listen to the other half of the reading which is an absolute lie. The point is to get you listening to them and once you are, they manuever you with some coordinated manipulation into you handing your power...and yes even your money...over to them.

Personally, if your husband is trying to screw you...this is a free will planet...people sin. Some negative things you can avoid, but to try to avoid all pain, all negative things is not realistic. You have to develop coping skills to manuever through life's hardships.