PDA

View Full Version : How do you diliberatly manifest?

StrawHatPro
20th April 2016, 10:49 AM
I'm completely new to this subject and it seems interesting. This won't be a long question,

How would one manifest in reality?

Timothy
20th April 2016, 01:43 PM
What you ask...you already are doing. Therefore to become aware of what you are from your being...doing; even still...what is done before ever your being might do.

What is Being...That it twixt done and doing...IS?

Being is essentially The Body of You...the kingdom...the power...and the glory.

What is to walk by faith...to step out undauntingly and your foot touch down firmly grounded? It's what you already are doing...the done...before You the body of steps out. Genesis - Hope Springs Eternal

Manifold & Redundant Beingnness... Usward & Toward Our Being

Faith - Hope - Love

Hu am I to say - http://youtu.be/bGzHl0u9EsI

Do - Did - Done ... De-Liberated

1 Cor. 13

Edit: If What precedes you is before your timely arrival present, then What on earth is not awaiting You?

dontco
24th April 2016, 12:55 PM
Loads of books on the subject :-)
I would recommend starting with The Secret (book/movie). Then Abraham Hicks, Joseph Murphy, Genevieve Behrend, Neville Goddard... There are many other recommendations and tips on the Manifesting section here.
But the main thing about creating is, at least for me- being really happy. Otherwise you're "blocking the signal" of whatever it is you want.

CFTraveler
25th April 2016, 04:35 PM
If you want a guide, I have one stickied in this subforum.

StrawHatPro
30th April 2016, 05:00 AM
If you want a guide, I have one stickied in this subforum.
Oh yes please! Where may I find this guide?

CFTraveler
30th April 2016, 09:32 PM
Here. It was in my blog, in two parts.

http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/entry.php?75-Coralie-s-Manifestation-Manual-Step-One

http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/entry.php?76-Coralie-s-Manifestation-Manual-Step-Two

StrawHatPro
2nd May 2016, 10:36 AM