PDA

View Full Version : A point of interest for review.

cainam_nazier
10th August 2006, 06:59 AM
The following was posted in 2002 on a different forum. The original dream took place some time in 2000. It was suggested that I post this in this section to see what people think.
----------------------------------

Situation 1. (2000)
I had a really messed up dream. Or rather I should state that I hope it was a dream. (advance warning this will be lengthy, unavoidable) The dream starts out with me waking up a hospital bed, (side note. I work in a hospital), It felt like a hospital bed, looked like one, but it was different from ones that I have seen before. The room was almost all white. Different shades, tile/linolium(SP?) floor, hatch panel cieling, 2 foot by 4 foot lights spaced every other panel, White walls, and a 4 inch white rubber trim around the bottom. The door however was a natural wood brown. No visable lock just a rectagular push plate where the handle should go, and no visable door closer.

I get up and notice right away that I was wearing my grey sweats, only the bottoms, with no shirt. This is important for later. I moved to the door and went out into the hall. The white walls continue as I walk, almost stagger down the hall. The 1st room I came to was on the left, no door, natural brown wood trim frame. Inside the room it was set up like a lab. Brown cabinets, black counter tops, and various equipment. There was one person(?) inside.

This person was wearing black pants, and a white lab type coat. I can not tell you what color his skin was or what his face looked like. But it was a man. Although there was no facial fetures I could tell that he was surprised that I was up and walking around. But he did not move, and made no attempt to stop me.