PDA

View Full Version : lucid dreaming and sexuality

stefan101
14th September 2006, 02:14 PM
I want to share my "problem" with lucid dreaming, hope somebody can help. in the waking wife I think that when I get lucid I will fly, try to OBE or search answers to some questions that are bothering me, but it seems I have some kind of very strong subconscious sexuality - everytime I actually do it, I want to have sex with some of the female characters in the dream... and this happens in almost most of my lucid dreams.

I'll be thankfull if somebody can give me helpful advice how to overcome this.

I started practicing NEW two weeks ago, I can say I'm fascinated with the results and sensations I've started to feel so early and since I'm single at the moment I want to start transforming my sexual energy - so advice on this matter would be also highly appriciated ;)

since the subject of the discussion is a little controversial, as stated by one of the moderators, you can write me pm's

enoch
14th September 2006, 07:29 PM
Transforming your sexual energy? What do you mean? Apologies if that sounds ignorant. You mean you'd like to improve your sexual aura in order to attract females? Or do you mean that you'd like to project in order to spread your astral seed? :roll:

stefan101
14th September 2006, 09:58 PM
no, I mean transforming the sexual energy into more refined energy... I'm also not completly sure what it is, but I know there are a lot of taoist practices based on it. This should lead to genereally increasing your energy levels... and make you stop thinking about sex ;) as far as I've read every part of your body contributes it's best to your sexual energy, and if you stop "wasting" it on a regular basis, this should also increase your physical health... that's what I know on the subject, and would be thankful if somebody can give me some advice on such practices which can be incorporated with NEW

Tom
14th September 2006, 10:11 PM