View Full Version : Meet an alien during an astral projection

Antoll MA
21st October 2006, 06:57 PM
Hi everyone,

I would like to know if someone met an alien during an astral projection,
or in the RTZ (real time zone).

Sola Neid
21st October 2006, 08:30 PM
While AP'ing I once met a man on a bridge, as we were both crossing over a river, going the opposite directions. For some reason I stopped him and asked; "Are aliens real?" He didn't answer, but just looked at me. As I looked into his eyes, his pupils started to disappear and turned into empty holes, and I was staring straight into space.

Go figure...

Neg
22nd October 2006, 03:31 AM
Yes, of various races. A lot of them are just like humans, outside of physical appearance. One race seemed to share a common mind, from what I could tell.

Antoll MA
22nd October 2006, 06:08 AM
-> Sola Neid, Neg,

Could you draw something?
Do you know where they are from?

Neg
22nd October 2006, 03:19 PM
I'm not very good at drawing unless I have the target in front of me while I do it. One race looked like your stereotypical gray, and acted stereotypically also. If you've ever played the Ocarina of Time (sp?) on the n64, the water people in the game looked very similar to one race. Oh, when a small alien boy came and told me i was his relative - i saw my relflection in a window and saw myself as a short (3-4 feet) brown alien with a bulging cranium and one eye.

Last night, I had another experience of coming in contact with a couple other races. One were almost identical to humans, with the exception of a few differences in their biological systems. Other races lived in the same enviroment they did, as well. Unfortunately it seemed they were were a ruling elite made up of humans. My gut tells me they were the ruling class - the government and the leading corporations combined as one with the military.