PDA

View Full Version : HELP ME! EVERYONE

szidane
15th August 2005, 09:17 AM
hello everyone, i am a Chinese college student , i have some questions about obe to ask, i didn't have that expierence once.my english is not good enough to express everything,but i will do my best:
i believe that there is hell, soul, paradise in Janurary 2005 after watching the documentary "life after life",then i read some books about zen of buddhism, i know in zen, the one who concentrates on something like breath and forget about everything can let his or her soul get out of the body. After i got the methord, i tried to find a place silent enough to sit down and do "astral projection" a few times till now(i didn't hear about "astral projection" and Robert Bruce until last month),the longest time which i did astral projection i think isn't more than 4 hours.
during my astral projections which i did before if i sit 1 hour or maybe a little more time, my two hands will have only a little feeling, after about 2 hours, my hands will have no feeling, this situation have come a few times till now, but my other parts of the body all have feelings, now i think maybe i need to continue sitting , but it is easy to say, for me ,concentrating on breath to sit more than 4 hours is so hard, why?
maybe my ass will get so pain that i can't sit more, this vocation i am in the dormitory and there is no soft chair ,the chair is made of wood, i put my pillow on it , it is soft ,but this morning i have been sitting there about 3 hours ,my ass got so pain that i can't continue.i tried lie on the bed ,face to the up, but my ass and the back of the head which touch the pillow will get pain too, and the time is shorter than sitting.
maybe my thoughts will interrupt my projection,this happened a lot ,like when i was sitting i found it is boring and i want to go out to the cybercafe to play video games or do something else.