PDA

View Full Version : Hemi-Sync Results Poll

Jonathan2525
3rd March 2007, 02:45 AM
Hello all,

I think it would be a good idea to conduct a poll so that people that are thinking about using this product have an idea of how well it works. Keeping in mind that not everyone has the same results. I have personally never used hemi-sync.

nightflyer
3rd March 2007, 07:20 PM
I think they are great. I've had many unusual experiences using them. Too bad they are so expensive.

Tyvie
5th March 2007, 11:59 PM
I have had some interesting experiences with Hemi-Sync products, but for years couldn't achieve an Out-of-Body exit. Finally, a friend told me about the Journeys-Out-of-Body album. After working with it, I had my first lucid dream, and then, within a week - a type I OBE. So, I am definitely voting for it :)

Tempestinateapot
6th March 2007, 08:35 PM
4 thumbs up. :D

Tempestinateapot
6th March 2007, 08:36 PM

Get it? 4 thumbs? No? 2 physical, 2 astral thumbs. :lol:

Underdog
10th March 2007, 12:56 AM
I found a little helpful at the start, but less as time went on.
I have the Voyager series; had if for about 3-4 years.

Justice
17th March 2007, 01:40 PM