PDA

View Full Version : New kind of movement in the spine

19th April 2007, 01:57 PM
Hello all!

I haven't been checking these forums for a while, but had a new kind of sensation during NEW energy work, and wanted to check if you guys would know what caused it.

First of all, I would like to tell you that I've been doing this kind of energy work for 10 years or so(more or less diligently, but never stopping altogether), so I'm not new to basic energy movement sensations.

Yesterday I started doing some basic energy stimulation exercises in the evening. First stimulating the energy body with full body bounce, then started stimulating chakras from root to crown. After stimulating the Chakras I started raising some energy to my sub-navel storage center.. In the middle of this I got a text message, which I decided to read thus breaking my trance.