PDA

View Full Version : Astral projection without OBE? Really need help, is long but

LuciaUruguay
8th May 2007, 09:59 PM
"Sorry for the long writing and probably bad english, if something is not clear please ask me ok?"

Hi there, I am pretty new to the psychic world at least with the astral planes world. I already wrote Aunt Clair for some help but I will ask here specially for people with experience in the forum like the mods (no ofence please, but I really want to discuss this very seriously)
My experience is like this: