PDA

View Full Version : Tattoos on the Astral

dkane
21st September 2007, 07:50 AM
Hi,

I was wondering if anyone can shed any light on some experiences that I have had lately regarding tattooing in the Astral.

My guides tell me Im doing a masters course over there and I have found myself teaching classes on the Astral now. (after assisting and doing tests the past couple yrs)

Anyway in the past week I have found myself tattooing a student or 2.

2 nights ago I was flipping between Focus 23-27 and helping some of the higher guides communicate with some of the people in 23-27.

At the end of it- I phased to 27 I think and found myself acting out as an old monk and checking a tattoo that I had just competed on what could only be described as a young Hindu monk who seemed to be Caucasian-and my memory was that of him being one of my students. He was wearing thick round beads around his neck, and was in prayer position as I checked the quality of the "initiation tattoo" or spiritual tattoo of some type(which was on his head-above left ear-approx 5x5 cm- in a tribal black in design of a deity or buddha- done with what I could only assume was a traditional tribe needle- and the ink was still wet). My intuition + a voice that was guiding me (actual voice of a higher guide or HS) was telling me that the tattoo was representative of hard life lessons of some type which steadily increase to increase spiritual development. I found myself saying that it was my first tattoo, and my from my understanding was a test for me as much as for him as I was acting as his spiritual guide.

Does anyone know of these tattoos? or can shed some light on this?

Thanks

Dk

Korpo
21st September 2007, 08:45 AM
While I'm not overly fond of real tattoos, I'm very intrigued by this. ;)

How many lessons as a teacher do you remember? Do they happen consciously or mostly subconsciously?