PDA

View Full Version : Practice All Day

Astral Explorer
6th February 2008, 01:09 AM
Will there be any problems as far as astral projection goes, if I was practice all day?

I'm basically done as far as living my physical life and I'm going to just raise my energy hours upon hours. I just want to make sure that there won't be any problems (Not lifestyle problems) if I was to do such a thing.

I have no job and about to go to school...but thinking about not even going to school because at this point its going to be a waste of money. If anything I will get a little job just to pay a few bills in the house and spend the rest just doing this.

Also is it possible to have session talks with spirit guides because I really need to talk to them.

ArcticStoneage
6th February 2008, 01:25 AM
Im jealous of your plan. Im a full time student and have a part time job...busy busy :evil:
I wish I had more time for energy work :shock: :D

Good luck

CFTraveler
6th February 2008, 02:27 AM
Will there be any problems as far as astral projection goes, if I was practice all day?

I'm basically done as far as living my physical life and I'm going to just raise my energy hours upon hours. I just want to make sure that there won't be any problems (Not lifestyle problems) if I was to do such a thing.

I have no job and about to go to school...but thinking about not even going to school because at this point its going to be a waste of money. If anything I will get a little job just to pay a few bills in the house and spend the rest just doing this.

Also is it possible to have session talks with spirit guides because I really need to talk to them. I really don't recommend it. Here's what happened to Tempestinateapot (when she was Painterhypnogirl) when she tried to OBE after a 4 hour meditation session: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1683 (http://forums.astraldynamics.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1683)

Not really a barrel full of monkeys.

Tom
6th February 2008, 02:34 AM