PDA

View Full Version : Would an EM pulse neutralise the RT body?

Cal
17th April 2008, 11:35 AM
This question popped into my head and has been bugging me, what do you think? Would an electromagnetic pulse snuff out a real time body?

Love and light to all
Cal

Tom
17th April 2008, 02:37 PM
Like getting hit by lightning? Or more extreme, going into space to explore singularities as William Buhlman did? Oddly enough, no. Some people find themselves "sticking" to high-voltage power lines of the sort going between cities, but most people don't seem to have that problem, either. I know that you will hear terms like "magnetic" and "electrical" when talking about energy bodies, but these words are not being used in the same way that a physicist would mean then.

Cal
19th April 2008, 05:51 PM
I'm no expert in this subject at all, and I don't want to sound like I'm arguing a point, I'm just probing.

I know that you will hear terms like "magnetic" and "electrical" when talking about energy bodies, but these words are not being used in the same way that a physicist would mean then.

But is not the RT body electromagetic? I can understand how lightning (basically electricity) and singularties (basically immense gravity) can leave the RT body untouched, because it doesn't really occupy the space that is electrically charge or being squeezed into asingualrity. I thought that because an EM pulse knocks out all electricity in a certan range, that maybe it would have an effect on the RT body.

Love and light to all
Cal

CFTraveler
19th April 2008, 06:30 PM
I'm no expert in this subject at all, and I don't want to sound like I'm arguing a point, I'm just probing.

I know that you will hear terms like "magnetic" and "electrical" when talking about energy bodies, but these words are not being used in the same way that a physicist would mean then.