PDA

View Full Version : Very strange experience after introduction to Focus 10.

Radu
21st July 2008, 12:40 PM
Hello dear all,

My name is Radu Cruceana I'm 41 years old, and I work like IT manager.
I'm brand new with hemi-sync technology, and I really really apreciate a little help.
Yesterday I have listened to:
1. Wave I -> Introduction to Focus 10. and
2. Awakened Mind System Disk by dr Jeffrey Thompson.
Before that I was doing Sudarshan krya (a type of pranayama from Art of living group).

Last night I think I had a lucid dream: It was about me, I were superhappy when I realise that I'm lucid and on the other side.
The dream was brutally interupted by a very strong vibration that I felt first time in my head (was sommething like an powerfull hellicopter propeller). The vibration flow to my chest and finally to my abdomen, I have tried not be scare (vey much) and wait to see what will hapen, another vibration come and go exactly like the first one.
After that I have opened my eyes.
OK , now the question , What were those vibrations ??? It was sommething dangerous ??
Could sommeone tell what really happend ?

Have a bright day and best regards,

Radu

Korpo
21st July 2008, 01:22 PM
Hello, Radu.

That sounds like the typical "OBE exit vibrations", reported by many OBEers.

I experienced them, too. In my case they sounded like a rushing that rose to be a really impressive loud sound, like wind blasting through a million tubes.

I guess everyone experiences them differently. Robert Bruce writes about them here: http://www.astraldynamics.com/tutorials/?BoardID=65&BulletinID=274#2.