PDA

View Full Version : After 4 months of listening to CD#6

Don
30th July 2008, 09:14 PM
Hey folks,

I have been listening to MAP Companion CD#6 every night for about 4 months. I started around the same time I enrolled in PAPI (which I highly recommend).

As time goes by it gets easier and easier to reach a deep state of relaxation and no-mind. Within 40 minutes my body is completely relaxed and there are no random thoughts flying around in my mind.

I get so relaxed that often times I hear myself snore!

Have I had an OBE as a result of this practice regime? Not directly, but I have had one short OBE while sleeping.

As Robert Bruce has assured me, with such dedication and practice, success in inevitable.

Don
8)

CFTraveler
30th July 2008, 10:14 PM
Hi Don.
When I was starting out I tried a couple of binaural products, and found that they never induced OBE directly, but I would have some sort of projection within a couple of days of listening to the BWGen. This also happened with Hemi Sync. I didn't expect more from the CD MAP companion, but I have to say that it has twice given me mini-OBEs as I've listened to it.

Don
1st August 2008, 06:48 PM
I don't listen to MAP CD#6 for the binaural beats, but for the audio walk-through; after 40 minutes of listening to the voice I am in a mind awake body asleep state.

Don
8)

Korpo
2nd August 2008, 06:20 PM
Hi, Don.

I wondered - what makes you so determined? What are looking forward to accomplishing? I would be interested in your motive for OBE itself.

Oliver

Don
2nd August 2008, 07:17 PM
Hi, Don.

I wondered - what makes you so determined? What are looking forward to accomplishing? I would be interested in your motive for OBE itself.

Oliver

Hey Oliver,