View Full Version : Feel Up Request

14th January 2009, 04:47 PM
Not me you dirty people! :lol:

I'm not sure if this link will be allowed, but I've been interested in this site for some time. I'm wondering what people thik of it. Somewhere it mentions superimposing your photo onto some of their art work. I'm not sure about giving a photo over to someone to be basically used for magic. Can anyone do a quick scan on it to see if I sould steer clear of them?

http://www.sacredgeometryartist.com/abo ... llery.html (http://www.sacredgeometryartist.com/about-the-art/about-the-artist-and-art-gallery.html)

14th January 2009, 06:03 PM
The site seems fine to me. I didn't see anything that has to do with using your own photo. But, I don't think the artist would use it as a way to connect to you unless you wanted to pay for spiritual coaching.

The artwork was nice.

Neil Templar
14th January 2009, 06:51 PM
cool site Chris, i'll check it out properly when i have time.. 8)

15th January 2009, 03:02 PM
http://www.sacredgeometryartist.com/pro ... raphs.html (http://www.sacredgeometryartist.com/protection-photographs/electromagnetic-photographs.html)

Last time I checked the service seemed to be free. I'm not sure what stereogram to go for. Anyone else feel anything from these on this page? I'd like to see what people think before I post my experiences.